Committees for 2018

Committee Chairman
Attendance, Distress and Sickness Committee Lou LaCilento, P.M.
Budget Committee Kurt Schultz
By-Laws Committee Darius ‘Mac’ McClintock, P.M.
Candidate Formation Committee Ed Fox
Charity and Good Works Committee Gary Doellman
Emergency Response, Security Committee Gregg ‘Doc’ Davis
Management and Administration Committee Ross Carballo
Outreach and Public Relations Committee Ross Carballo
Ritual and Education Committee Jeff York
Website John Sheets